BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY

Courses offered: D. Pharm, B. Pharm, M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics), M. Pharm (Pharmacology) Approved by PCI, AICTE, Affiliated to MAKAUT and WBSCT&VE&SD (Technical Division Accredited by NAAC, Accredited by NBA for B. Pharm Sugandha, Delhi Road, Near Chinsurah Railway Station, Hooghly-712 102, West BengalE Mail: <u>bstpharmacy@hotmail.com</u>, Website: <u>www.bengalschooloftechnology.org</u>

.....

<u>Women's Sexual Harassment Cell</u>

Committee Members

(2022-23)

COORDINATOR: Dr. PARAMITA DEY (9051477424)

MEMBERS:

Sl. No	Name		Designation	Contact Number
1	Dr. Paramita Dey		Presiding Officer	9051477424
2	Mrs. Saumya Das	((e (e)	Internal Member	7981986126
3	Mrs. Dishari Dutta	ON STATE	Internal Member	8902703227
4	Dr. P. Suresh	a Cel Andrew	Internal Member	9290707462
5	Mr. Subinoy Bag	7	Internal Member	6290677171
6	Mrs. Purnima Mete		Internal Member	9073944799

OUTSIDE MEMBERS:

Sahana Mitra, Secretary, Dipta Angikar,

G-7, Onkar Apartment,46,Thakurdas Babu Lane,Shrirampur,Hooghly

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE MEMBERS:

<u>M.PHARM</u> – 1. SRIRUPA BANERJEE, 2. ARCHITA PAL, 3. SUPRITI TALIT, 4. SAYANI DEBNATH, 5. ADRIKA MONDAL, 6. ANKITA BASAK, 7. SOULI DUTTA

B.PHARM

4TH YEAR – 1. SUSMITA PAL, 2. SWASTIKA RANA, 3.MEHZABEEN FARIHA, 4.SHREYA DAS

3RD YEAR- 1. SRIJA DAS 2.SUSHREYA DEBNATH 3.RUBINA KHATUN 4.SAMPURNA CHOWDHURY

2ND YEAR— 1. SOUJANYA GHOSHAL, 2. SUMANA BERA, 3. SUMAIYAH MULLAH, 4. TIYASHA SADHUKHAN





8013323775

BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY



Courses offered: D. Pharm, B. Pharm, M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics), M. Pharm (Pharmacology) Approved by PCI, AICTE , Affiliated to MAKAUT and WBSCT&VE&SD (Technical Division Accredited by NAAC, Accredited by NBA for B. Pharm

Sugandha, Delhi Road, Near Chinsurah Railway Station, Hooghly-712 102, West BengalE Mail: bstpharmacy@hotmail.com, Website: www.bengalschooloftechnology.org

1st YEAR--- 1. CHANDRANI SAMANTA, 2. SANGITA SAHA, 3.SWAGATA DUTTA, -4. ANWESHA BERA

D.PHARM – 1. ANKITA PODDAR, 2. ARITRA PAL, 3. PRIYA KUMARI JHA, 4. SOMALIKA GHOSH

F.) Percimita Dey DR.PARAMITA DEPendence Chuchura, Hooghty

PROF.(DR.) P.SURESH

PRINCIPAL

Dr. P. Suresh Principal Bengal School of Technology Sugandha, Delhi Road Pin-712102, Hooghly 1